[popup_anything id="3039"]

     

    Return Guests

    Please email sales@tokoriki.com for a promo code to make your next direct booking or chat with our team on the live chat button below.

    Vinaka and we look forward to welcoming you home to beautiful Tokoriki!

    For all other enquiries see contact links below.


    All Enquiries

    Reservations +679 672 5926  / +679 672 5927

    Island + 679 666 1999

    Skype tokoriki.marketing

    New Reservations sales@tokoriki.com

    Existing Reservations reservations@tokoriki.com

    Dining dining@tokoriki.com

    Spa senikaitoko@gmail.com

    Activities enquiries@tokorikidiving.com

    Weddings weddings@tokoriki.com

    Skype tokoriki.marketing

    Tokoriki Island Resort, P.O Box 10547, Nadi Airport Fiji


    Agent & Media Enquiries

     Sales & Marketing

     +679 9994086 

     marketing@tokoriki.com


    HELICOPTER OFFER

    BOOK NOW

    Language